» » Twenty DIGs transferred

            Kathmandu, Feb 23: The Home Ministry has transferred 20 Deputy Inspector General (DIG) of Nepal Police on Wednesday.

            Though the transfer was made by a ministerial decision on Monday, the news was made public by the Nepal Police Headquarters today.

            Accordingly, Chief at the Traffic Division DIG Prakash Aryal has been transferred to the Headquarters while chief of the special bureau Bam Bahadur Bhandari has been transferred to the Metropolitan Police Office in Ranipokhari, Kathmandu.

            Likewise, Bijaya Lal Kayastha has been transferred to the Regional Police Office in Surkhet, Madhu Prasad Pudasaini to the Regional Police Office in Pokhara, Ganesh KC to the Regional Police Office in Hetauda, Romendra Singh Deuja to the Far Western regional office and Ramesh Kumar Bhattarai to the regional police office in Biratnagar.

            Hemant Bahadur Pal has been transferred to the special bureau, Mingmar Lama to the Traffic division, Devendra Subedi to the Police training Academy, Kamal Singh Bam to the Commission for Investigation of Abuse of Authority, Pankaj Shrestha to the Tribhuvan International Airport and Sudip Acharya to the National Security Council.

            Similarly, DIG at the Police Headquarters Madhav Prasad Nepal has been transferred to the training directorate, Govinda Prasad Niroula to the research division directorate, Bijaya Kumar Bhatt to the women and children service directorate, Kedar Man Singh Bhandari to crime investigation school, Pashupati Upadhyay to executive department, Madhav Prasad Joshi to logistics department and Keshari Raj Ghimire to the human resources department. 


Newer Post
Older Post

No comments:

Leave a Reply

प्रकाशकः लाली यादव
सम्पादकः सुनैनाकुमारी यादव
कार्यालयः कोटेश्वर–३२, काठमाडौ
सम्पर्कः ९८४१४५८८०३
इमेलः saharatimes.com.np@gmail.com
प्यान नम्बर ६०९५०२३०५