» » Twelve ministers respond queries at parliament

            Kathmandu, July 6: Line Ministers have responded to queries raised in today's parliamentary deliberation on different heading of 12 Ministries under the Appropriation Bill-2073 BS.

            Ministers for Commerce, Science and Technology, Population and Environment, Culture, Tourism and Civil Aviation, Irrigation, Supplies, General Administration, Livestock Development, Information and Communications, Health, Land Reforms and Management and Agriculture Development responded to the queries concerning their ministries.

            The Ministers' response to the queries raised during deliberation on the Appropriation Bill in the parliament will continue. Next meeting of the Legislature-Parliament will take place at 11.00 am on July 8, Friday. 

About saharatimes

Newer Post
Older Post

No comments:

Leave a Reply